This Wealth Formula Will Make You Financially Free

Adam Del Duca
9 min readJan 26, 2022

Some of my favorite things in life have the initials FF like fast food and the fast and the furious movies however, neither of these come close to the ultimate iteration which is financial freedom. Ever since I learned that you don’t have to live a life strapped to a chair in your cubicle for 40 years, I’ve done everything in my power to ensure that every day I move closer to this ultimate financial goal. Fortunately, through my journey so far, I’ve been able to develop a wealth formula that I am convinced anyone can use to achieve their loftiest of financial goals which I want to share with you now!

If there’s one thing I’ve learned in my 30 years on Earth, it’s that in most cases, the only thing separating the life you have and the life you want to live is money. For instance, if you had all the money in the world, would you still be living in the same house, the same neighbourhood or driving the same car? Chances are you wouldn’t.

For others, having significantly more money would grant them the ability to leave a job they hate and pursue something that truly fills them with joy and satisfaction. In fact, if you ask me, one of the biggest travesties in life is working a job you dislike, or in many cases, hate. Now, it’s easy to live your day to day life and think that it’s only you that may have these feelings but if you presently…

--

--