How To Double Your Income In 3 Years

Adam Del Duca
9 min readMar 14, 2022
Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

What would your life be like if you were making double what you are today? For most people, this would provide them immense financial relief as well as the ability to make rapid progress towards their financial goals. Well, fortunately, seeing large increases in your income is entirely possible and can be done in a shorter timeframe than you probably think — in fact it may only take 3 years!

Whenever someone talks about doubling your income, I’ll admit it can come off as a little fishy. We’ve been conditioned to think that anything that promises quick returns is a scam and rightfully so. In the money hungry world we live in today there are always people trying to make a quick buck off the desperation of others. However, this isn’t to say that making the right financial moves can’t allow you to see exponential gains in your income if you understand the steps to take and execute as necessary. I can tell you first hand that it’s possible because I’ve done it myself!

The 9–5 Bind

I started my career just a few years ago making less than $50,000 a year and have now strung together consistent 6-figure years. Now, don’t get me wrong, it wasn’t easy. Doubling your income takes A LOT of work and a solid game plan for doing so but it is entirely possible so let’s walk through the steps I took that you can emulate to see the same…

--

--