3 Things You Need To Start Making Passive Income

Adam Del Duca
9 min readFeb 4, 2022
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

I still remember the first time I earned any substantial amount of passive income. No, I am not talking about the pitiful two or three cents you earn a year from your savings account — I mean really income. I remember thinking when that money hit my bank that this was about as close as I would ever get to experiencing magic. Let me tell you that ever since that day, I have been on a quest to generate as much passive income in my life as possible. Fortunately, since that first taste of earning passive income, I have been successful in building out many new streams and I’ve noticed that each new stream requires three important components. What are they? Let me share them with you now!

The idea of earning passive income is one of the most glorified concepts in the world of finance today and it’s for good reason. I don’t think I am surprising anyone when I say that most people I talk to dislike their jobs and the thought of being able to build up enough passive income streams that would allow them to leave their job is incredibly endearing. Now, I will say that in the last few years, more and more people have become aware of the power of passive income but there are still many people who think that there is no such thing as passive income and this is a shame. It’s a shame because there are many of us out here living our best passive income lives while they slave…

--

--