3 Hidden Ways You’re Giving Up Millions of Dollars (Must Know)

Adam Del Duca
8 min readJan 24, 2022

I think we can all agree that facing unfortunate events in life is inevitable. For instance, some people will fail an important exam, some people will be stood up on a promising Tinder date and some will even misplace a winning ticket for their local lottery. I don’t know about you but I could definitely handle a poor grade or a cancelled date a lot easier than giving up millions of dollars yet people are actually giving up their own chance at wealth every single day! What do I mean by this? You heard me right, each and every day, people are passing up the opportunity to amass life changing money and in a minute I will explain three ways in which they are doing so!

As someone who is constantly observing and studying the financial decisions of others, one thing has become very clear — most people lack the financial education needed to build true wealth. Now, of course I don’t blame anyone for not having this important set of knowledge because quite frankly unless they are actively seeking out how to better manage their money then they are destined to live in financial mediocrity forever.

This is why it’s so common to hear your friends complain that their jobs don’t pay them enough money, how things are so damn expensive or how they never have any money left over at the end of the money. When I see how much people…

--

--