11 Millionaire Habits You Should Be Doing Now

Adam Del Duca
10 min readJun 28, 2020

What if I told you that there were certain habits that the rich use on a consistent basis to increase their wealth? Would you want to know what they are? In this article, I will share with you 11 millionaire habits you should be doing now!

Habit #1: Budgeting

Just about every millionaire leverages the benefit of budgeting but how they formulate their budgets can vary. Most millionaires set annual budgets for their spending which are often broken down into monthly budgets. It’s not uncommon for these rich individuals to even operate using a weekly budget allowing them to analyze their spending and saving on a more granular basis. Unfortunately, the majority of people see budgeting as a dirty term and the act of budgeting as a chore more than a life changing tool. But if you want to increase your wealth and become a millionaire then budgeting is something that you’re just going to have to turn into a habit. I personally started tracking my expenses about two years ago and have found that I am much more aware of how much I am earning but more importantly how much I am spending. This not only allows me to see how much I am spending but where which allows me to pinpoint areas to cut back on ultimately saving me more money. And quite honestly, the act of budgeting and tracking wasn’t hard. I start every month with my expected income…

--

--